At the Lake

Hi there! Well today my Mommy, Daddy, and I went to da Lake and it was so much fun. I had ice cream and got to splash around in the swallow side and den Daddy caught some fish for a fish fry and Mommy even let me have some marshmallows. Yummy!! I got to wear my new shorts but I kept changing because they were wet from wading in the water. You can get yours at Maple Toodledoo Clothing -SL!!

Maple Toodledoo Clothing -SL Vintage Cotton Short Sets
Maple Toodledoo Clothing -SL Vintage Cotton Short Sets

Maple Toodledoo Clothing -SL Vintage Cotton Short Sets

What Autumn is Wearing:

Basics

Shape: My Own

Mesh Head: ToddleeDooStore Alice Bento Head

Mesh Body: ToddleeDooStore Toddleedoo Babygirl

Hair: Wasabi Pills Biance Style 1 – In-Store Gacha

Accessories

Necklace: MI-Mesh Valentine Locket

Clothing

Outfit: Maple Toodledoo Clothing -SL Vintage Cotton Short Sets -in Baby and Kid Sizes!

Thank Yew & Happy Shopping, Autumn ♥

Leave a Reply

