Be Mine

Hi Eberyone! I hope you are all doing really good today, I am sooo glad it is Saturday, not that I can complain I had a good week playing hide n seek with my puppy, chase Mommy & Daddy around with my nerf gun it was crazy fun. Dens I came back home and put on this adorable outfit and amazing boots. I feel like Dorthy from de Wizard of Oz. You can get your very own Love Me Boots, just by being a member of the **DoRks** group. Mhm Free Group Gift!

**DoRks** Love Me Boots & Tiptoes Be Mine

What Autumn is Wearing:

Basics

Shape: My Own

Mesh Head: ToddleeDooStore Alice Bento Head

Mesh Body: ToddleeDooStore Toddleedoo Babygirl

Hair: Truth VIP Hair Char – You can join the group at the store, totally worth it!

Clothing

Outfit: tiptoes Be Mine

Boots: **DoRks* Love Me Boots V2 – GROUP GIFT!!

Thank Yew & Happy Shopping, Autumn ♥

Leave a Reply

