Beaver Trail

Hi hi hi hi,

How are yall? I have some news for you. I am so excited about the few things I have to tell you about right now. First let me tell you about my little Beaver Backpack from .Moon Bunny. a new store to the kid community, I can’t wait to see more and more. Now did you happen to see my Cute Earrings & my Pretty Headband… they are both from Buglet’s and can be found at the Hello Beautiful event! So grab the links below and get out there, buy your stuff and be cute! 😀

Buglets @ Hello Beautiful
.Moon Bunny. @ Sweet Dreams Fair

Buglets & .Moon Bunny.

What Addy is Wearing:

Basics

Shape: My Own {Custom)

Mesh Head: Cute Bytes BooBoo Head

MeshBody: Cute Bytes Toddleedoo Babygirl

Skin: Bad Seed Boutique Freckled Face Pale Set Applier

Hair: Dura Girl*58

Accessories

Earrings: Buglets @ Hello Beautiful Bella Earrings Gatcha – Shown in Gold-Sapphire

Headband: Buglets @ Hello Beautiful Janie Headband – Lilac (available also in Mint, Peach, Rose, and Sky)

Bracelet & Ring: Cemora’s Closet Hello Kitty Bracelet & Hello Kitty Ring (Baby Size)

Backpack: .Moon Bunny. @ Sweet Dreams Fair Beaver Backpack – Adorbs OMG

Clothing

Outfit: BabyPie Baylee in Lilac former Gift on MP- Ty BabyPie

Ty Addy ♥

Leave a Reply

