Cherry’s Everywhere

Hello Dere and Good Morning,

How are you this very early morning… *looks at the clock and glares at it a little*. HeHe! I am doing good actually even doh I never get enough sleep anymore. So dis morning I was digging in my closet and I found dis pretty dress, grins I don’t remember getting dis one but it is very pretty and springy so I decided to show it off today. It has little cherry’s on it but Mommy said I can’t chew on dems cause day don’t taste very good. *Giggles*. So so grab the link below and you can get your pretty dress today! Ty and has a great day! 🙂

Violetility

Violetility-Cherry Spring Dress

What Autumn is Wearing:

Basics

Shape: My Own

Mesh Head: Cute Bytes BooBoo Head

Mesh Body: Cute Bytes Toddleedoo Babygirl

Skin: Bad Seed Boutique Freckled Face Pale Set Applier

Hair: Dura Girl*48- Butter Rum

Eyes: IKON Spectral Eyes – Grass

Accessories

Earrings: Turducken Gemstone Earrings w.HUD

Bracelet & Ring: Cemora’s Closet Hello Kitty Bracelet & Hello Kitty Ring (Baby Size)

Clothing

Dress: Violetility Cherry Spring Dress, includes Dress, Headband, and Jelly Shoes

Ty Addy ♥

Leave a Reply

