Spring Flowers

Hi Dere,

Good Morning beautiful babies! *Giggles & Smiles*. I hope everyone is happy and rested dis morning. Let’s just not talk about what time I went to sleep and got back up cause it was stormy and I was scared. Mommy let me come snuggle with her doh so it wasn’t bad all night. It might be rainy and gray outside but it is springy and pretty inside. At least I feel springy and happy in my pretty dress from Violetility… the “Blue Blossom Spring Dress” is fresh and bright! Spins around happily, well I guess I will just play inside in my room today. Have a good day and stay dry!! 🙂

Violetility

Violetility- Blue Blossom Spring Dress

What Autumn is Wearing:

Basics

Shape: My Own

Mesh Head: Cute Bytes BooBoo Head

Mesh Body: Cute Bytes Toddleedoo Babygirl

Skin: Bad Seed Boutique Freckled Face Pale Set Applier

Hair: Dura Girl*61- Butter Rum

Eyes: IKON Spectral Eyes – Grass

Accessories

Earrings: Turducken Gemstone Earrings w.HUD

Bracelet & Ring: Cemora’s Closet Hello Kitty Bracelet & Hello Kitty Ring (Baby Size)

Clothing

Dress: Violetility Blue Blossom Spring Dress, Bow Headband, and Jelly Shoes

Ty Addy ♥

Leave a Reply

