Blushing Cutie

Hello Dere,

I am so happy to get to talk with you again today! So I was looking in my closet dis morning thinking what should I wear today?!? Of course I wanted something new and fresh, and a bit springish but I get cold sometimes so I decided on dis really pretty dress from Lazy Unicorn .. the *Amelia Jumper Dress* is so pretty and I love it because it has the little white Tee shirt underneaths but dems is still one piece. Cool right! And lookie down at my pretty feet. These laced flats are also from Lazy Unicorn. So grab your link below and grab yours today, oh oh yeah the store is under construction but you can still go dere’s and get your dress and shoes!!

Lazy Unicorn

Lazy Unicorn - Amelia Jumper Dress & Laced White Flats - Both New!

What Autumn is Wearing:

Basics

Shape: My Own

Mesh Head: Cute Bytes BooBoo Head

Mesh Body: Cute Bytes Toddleedoo Babygirl

Skin: Bad Seed Boutique Freckled Face Pale Set Applier

Hair: D!va Nene

Accessories

Earrings: Turducken Gemstone Earrings w.HUD

Bracelet & Ring: Cemora’s Closet Hello Kitty Bracelet & Hello Kitty Ring (Baby Size)

Clothing

Dress: Lazy Unicorn Amelia Jumper Dress – New!!

Shoes: Lazy Unicorn Laced White Flats – New!!

Ty Addy ♥

Leave a Reply

