Lil Marie Antoinette

Hi Hi Hi

OMG , I am just like I can’t talk look at this costume!! It is so so pretty. It comes with so much also for only 75L at The Woodlands Event, for the April Round! I can’t wait I tink I am going over there as soon as I finish typing dis out to yall. Giggles. So Anyway let me tell you about everything you get in dis *Full Outfit* not a gatcha, this includes, Earrings, Flowers for Hair, Necklace, Shoes, Skirt, and HUDs for Shirt, Tights and Socks, Hair Feather and Mask! I was just like wow how awesome dat you get it all and it looks fantastic. Otay so yall have a great weekend and I will talk to you very soon! ā™„

Tic Tot Toe @ the Woodlands Event

me2

What Autumn is Wearing:

Basics

Shape: My Own

Mesh Head: Cute Bytes BooBoo Head

Mesh Body: Cute Bytes Toddleedoo Babygirl

Skin: Bad Seed Boutique Freckled Face Pale Set Applier

Hair: D!va Nene

Eyes: IKON Spectral Eyes – Grass

Accessories

Bracelet & Ring: Cemora’s Closet Hello Kitty Bracelet & Hello Kitty Ring (Baby Size)

Clothing

Outfit: Tic Tot Toe @ the Woodlands Event Mini Antoinette -OMG the Cuteness, this includes, Earrings, Flowers for Hair, Necklace, Shoes, Skirt, and HUDs for Shirt, Tights and Socks, Hair Feather and Mask!

Pictures might contain previous gacha items or previous arcade items, these might be found at Gacha or Arcade Markets, Flea Markets, or Yard Sales! Happy Hunting!

Ty Addy ā™„

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.