Chubby Unicorn

Hey Dere,

How are all of you today? Yayyyyy a few tings it is Friday OMG right! And last night my Bestie and I went and got enrolled in Hard Knocks Elementary. We were so excited and happys. Ok ok I know you wanna know about this outfit well let me tell you okay:P It is from Violetility and it is the Chubbicorn Outfit. I just, well you all should know by now that I just love Unicorns. This little outfit is so cute , hugs it!! So get your link below and get yours today! *Giggles and Waves Bye Bye to yall*.

Violetility

me4

What Autumn is Wearing:

Basics

Shape: My Own

Mesh Head: Cute Bytes BooBoo Head

Mesh Body: Cute Bytes Toddleedoo Babygirl

Skin: Bad Seed Boutique Freckled Face Pale Set Applier

Hair: D!va Juno – Type-B

Headband: Magika Headband Group Gift for Subscribing

Eyes: IKON Spectral Eyes – Grass

Clothing

Outfit: Violetility Chubbicorn – Includes Top, Pants, and Jelly Shoes

Pictures might contain previous gacha items or previous arcade items, these might be found at Gacha or Arcade Markets, Flea Markets, or Yard Sales! Happy Hunting!

Ty Addy ♥

Leave a Reply

