Flower Girl

Hewwo peoples Avery here! Did yew knows it’s really pwetty outside? But, but, but … It’s too cold to go outs and play, mine mommy said so. Even the pouty lip didn’t work! Oh well! I found cute fashion that I can share so there mommy :P. Lil Big Me has been bringing the fashion. And todays I wanna show yew this adorable dress she just released. It’s perfects for going outs with mine mommy and I needs to look mine best or or or when I want to has a tea party with Olaf and Elsa! This pwetty dress comes wif ballet flats, a hair bow, and the dress wif this pretty yellow bow on the backs. I cannot wait to show mine mommy how cutes I look. Maybe then she will let me go outsides! Make sure yew go now, yeppers right NOW and shop until you drop at lil big me!

♥ Avery

LBM Beige Flower Girl Dress

{LBM}

What Avery is Wearing:

Basics

Shape My Own

Mesh Head Cute Bytes Baby Mesh Head #2 Kiki

Mesh Body Cute Bytes ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl

Mesh Head & Body Applier Bad Seed Boutique Freckle Face Tan (Includes 8 Skin Appliers: Basic, Lashes, Tears, Freckles, Rash, Bandaid, Blush & Dirty – All include body skins to match)

Eyes IKON Hope Eyes – Passion (Mesh Eyes)

Hair *Dura* Girl *58 (Black)

Clothing

Outfit {LBM} Beige Flower Girl Dress – Includes Flower Girl Dress, Ballet Flats, and Hairband – New and adorable!!!

Leave a Reply

