Fun in the Sun

Hellloooo,

How are you on dis Friday? Me, shooo I am greats! Glad it is Friday and dat the weekend is finally here you know. I have been planning it all week. Got my outfits all lined up and things planned to do. I tinks my Mommy might be going out of town this weekend so I might go to de babysitters. Either way I will has a great time cause my babysitter is really fun. What are you planning to do dis weekend? Well I hope that you will find de time to get over to Faddism Kids and get this new Hillary Jumper Dottie Outfit. It even comes with dis cute little purse. I love it. I can really tell that summertime is right around the corner. Soon I will be wearing new bathing suits and shorts it is gonna be a lot of fun! Hugs and take care ♥

Faddism Kids

Faddismkids1.jpg

What Autumn is Wearing:

Basics

Shape: My Own

Skin: Bad Seed Boutique Freckled Face Pale Set Applier

Hair: LOVE SOUL Hair *148* Honey Blonde

Accessories

Earrings: Turducken Gemstone Earrings w.HUD

Bracelet & Ring: Cemora’s Closet Hello Kitty Bracelet & Hello Kitty Ring (Baby Size)

Clothing

Outfit: Faddism Kids Hillary Jumper Outfit Dottie

Pictures might contain previous gacha items or previous arcade items, these might be found at Gacha or Arcade Markets, Flea Markets, or Yard Sales! Happy Hunting!

Ty Addy Grace ♥

Leave a Reply

