Pretty Princess

Hi Hi Hi,

Waves and claps, “OMG” looks at this dress. It is so cutes and it sparkles, REAL sparkles. I has a crown too, dontcha love it!! I might never take it off agains, but but I guess I might need to wash it some giggles. How is you today? It is so pretty outside if I wasn’t dressed all nice and pretty I would go out and make some mudpies. However I am not gonna get my dress and crown dirty ummms nopes. Oh yeah hehe you want this dress too right? Well you can click the link below and TP right over to get yours!! Has a great evening and talk with you again soon 😀

Violetility

purpleprincess1.jpg

What Autumn is Wearing:

Basics

Shape: My Own

Skin: Bad Seed Boutique Freckled Face Pale Set Applier

Hair: D!va Mana

Eyes: IKON Light Blue

Clothing

Outfit: Violetility Princess Farspire Outfit, includes Dress, Jellies, and Crown!!

Pictures might contain previous gacha items or previous arcade items, these might be found at Gacha or Arcade Markets, Flea Markets, or Yard Sales! Happy Hunting!

Ty Autumn ♥

Leave a Reply

