Little Cowgirl

Hey Dere You,

How is everyone today? I am doing good just a little bit tired you know. But I survived the day *giggles*. I am so happy about this outfit. It is sooooo cutes!! When I put on this hat I was instantly in love. OMG did you see the wee little boots. I just love them ♥. I wore dis out to a kid friendly club yesterday with my new Mommy and everyone said it was so cutes too. You can get yours too from Lil Big Me, I am gonna put the link under this little chat so you can get yours too okay! Has a good day! 😀

{Lil Big Me}

{Lil Big Me} Country Girl Sky Outfit

What Autumn is Wearing:

Basics

Shape: My Own

Skin: Bad Seed Boutique Freckled Face Pale Set Applier

Hair: Dura Girl#37- Butter Rum

Eyes: IKON Spectral Eyes – Grass

Accessories

Bracelet & Ring: Cemora’s Closet Hello Kitty Bracelet & Hello Kitty Ring (Baby Size)

Clothing

Outfit: {Lil Big Me} Country Girl Sky Outfit, includes Worn Blue Jeans, Cowgirl Boots, Dress, Cowgirl Hat and even a piece of Wheat to chew on!!

Pictures might contain previous gacha items or previous arcade items, these might be found at Gacha or Arcade Markets, Flea Markets, or Yard Sales! Happy Hunting!

Ty Autumn ♥

Leave a Reply

