Tardis Lovin’

Hi’s peoples! I’m Kiki and it’s wonderful to meet you! Sooooooo I found this amazings wonderfuls store named Violetile and I must say *looks around* it’s uber adorable!!!! Seriously I fell in love like right away when I founds this store and I has to share it with my peoples! So, I am obsessed with Dr. Who, and and and, this Tardis outfit is so perfect! It comes with the boots, sweater, and jeans. How can you beat that? Paired with my uber cute cute bytes head and body, some uber cute dura hair and I am all sets to make my mommy and daddy ooh and ahh over me. *Giggles* Run out and do some shopping likes nows kay?

Violetility_Tardis Outfit

Clothing .:V:. TARDIS Outfit [TD]

Thankies ♥ Kiki

What Kiki is Wearing:

Basics

Shape My Own

Mesh Head Cute Bytes Baby Mesh Head #2 Kiki

Mesh Body Cute Bytes ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl

Mesh Head & Body Applier Bad Seed Boutique LaLa Tone 1 (Includes 8 Skin Appliers: Basic, Lashes, Tears, Freckles, Rash, Bandaid, Blush & Dirty – All include body skins to match)

Eyes IKON Hope Eyes – Passion (Mesh Eyes)

Hair *Dura* Baby 01 (Black)

Clothing

Hair .:V:. TARDIS Outfit [TD] (Includes applier for jeans, baby/kid sweater, and baby/kid boots)

Leave a Reply

